RSS

Bioware in search of Environment Artists

21 May

Could this be my chance?

Bioware announced earlier today that they are looking for environment artists to work on Dragon Age 3. Not only am I a big fan of the series, but it also happens to be one of the top companies I wanted to work for when I graduated. I am going to have to take some time to do a couple of demonstration pieces to show what I can do and send it in with an updated resume.

Chances of me actually getting this job? Slim to none, but that doesn’t stop me from bombarding them with applications!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 21, 2011 in The Usual

 

2 responses to “Bioware in search of Environment Artists

  1. DJ

    June 3, 2011 at 5:21 am

    OMG! 8D I’d say go for it!!! That’ll be so awesome!

     

Leave a Reply

 
